Next meeting December 2, 2014.

Just a reminder for the December 2nd meeting we are having our Christmas get together.   We will me having it at Sask Polytechnic (SIAST)  starting at 7 pm.

Also, we will be having danties.  So please bring some to share.

If anyone is interested in taking an Introduction to Cameras & Composition, please let me know asap and we will set the workshop up.

See you all on Tuesday.


Just a quick note to remind everyone that the parking at SIAST is now $4.00

The 2014-15 Program is here! RPC brochure 2014-15



New Executive for the 2014-15 Regina Photo Club year!!!

President – Stacey Wood

Vice President – Don Fairbairn

Member at Large – Beverly Jay

Secretary – Chris Bailey

Treasurer – Laird Wilson



Please note that starting in January you will have to pay for parking at SIAST,  the lots east of the front doors are $4 a night.

Pay for your Membership by Paypay. Single Membership $40.00
Senior (60+) Membership $30.00
Family Membership $60.00
Note: There will be a 3% fee added on to cover Paypal Fees.

Upcoming Events

There are no events.